Skip to main content

Link to participant bios.

Kyle Beardsley Duke University, NC kyle.beardsley@duke.edu
Leo Blanken Naval Postgraduate School, CA ljblanke@nps.edu
Shannon Blanton University of Alabama at Birmingham slblanton@uab.edu
Mia Bloom Georgia State mbloom3@gsu.edu
Mark Crescenzi UNC Chapel Hill crescenzi@unc.edu
Sarah Daly University of Notre Dame sdaly2@nd.edu
Kristine Eck Uppsala University, Sweden kristine.eck@pcr.uu.se
Jennifer Erickson Boston College jennifer.erickson.2@bc.edu
Stephen Gent UNC Chapel Hill gent@email.unc.edu
Colby Goodman Security Assistance Monitor colby@ciponline.org
Kelly Greenhill Tufts University, MA kelly.greenhill@tufts.edu
Caroline Hartzell Gettysburg College chartzel@gettysburg.edu
Reyko Huang Texas A&M University rhuang@tamu.edu
Amira Jadoon SUNY Albany amirajadoon@gmail.com 
Amber Jitts The Graduate Institute, Geneva amber.jitts@graduateinstitute.ch
Madhav Joshi University of Notre Dame Madhav.R.Joshi.6@nd.edu
Carl Kelly First Special Forces Command (Airborne) http://www.soc.mil/
David Kinsella Portland State University kinsella@pdx.edu
Rachel Kleinfeld Carnegie Endowment for International Peace rkleinfeld@ceip.org
Stephen Lennon Office of Transition Initiatives, USAID DCHA.OTIOutreachMailList@usaid.gov
Anthony Lieto Chief of Governance Planning, PKSOI http://pksoi.armywarcollege.edu/
Lora Lumpe Open Society Foundation http://opensocietypolicycenter.org/
Carla Martinez Machain Kansas State University carlamm@ksu.edu
Arturo Matute International Crisis Group, Guatemala amatute@crisisgroup.org
Jeffrey Pickering Kansas State University jjp@ksu.edu
Lindsay Reid University of California, Davis lreid@ucdavis.edu
Jorge A. Restrepo Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia jorge.restrepo@cerac.org.co
Belgin San-Akca Koc University, Turkey BAKCA@ku.edu.tr
Matt Schroeder Small Arms Survey matt.schroeder@smallarmssurvey.org
Patricia Sullivan University of North Carolina tsulli@email.unc.edu
Chris Watt Air War College, Montgomery, Alabama christian.watt@us.af.mil
Reed Wood Arizona State University reed.wood@asu.edu